Skip to main content

Save the message you were writing in the ticket as a draft

Sometimes I'm writing a ticket and have to step away for a moment, and when I open it again, all the information I had previously entered is gone—it's very inconvenient.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.