It would be ideal if there were a way for tickets marked as “lost” to be automatically moved to the “LOST” stage. On the other hand, even if that feature doesn’t exist, it would also be helpful if “bulk actions” allowed us to select those closed tickets as lost; however, it doesn’t let us select them (so we can move many at once instead of having to open them one by one and move them to a different stage).
