Option to assign conversations manually and clarity in closing conversations
the option to manually assign conversations to users is missing and the locking is sometimes unclear
the option to manually assign conversations to users is missing and the locking is sometimes unclear
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.