In our case when moving a contact to 'Discarded', the conversation is archived and leaves the main flow. It is not possible to close it conditionally with a tag, since that stage works as the closing, will it be possible to close it conditionally?
In our case when moving a contact to 'Discarded', the conversation is archived and leaves the main flow. It is not possible to close it conditionally with a tag, since that stage works as the closing, will it be possible to close it conditionally?
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

Estefania Steck Estefania Steck
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
10 months ago

Estefania Steck Estefania Steck
Get notified by email when there are changes.